Visit the shop

Suicide Season Cut Up Tracklisting Confirmed

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 3 September 2009 at 19.20

Bring Me The Horizon confirm the official tracklisting for 'Suicide Season - Cut Up' exclusively on Rock Sound.

The final tracklisting for Bring Me The Horizon's remix album, 'Suicide Season - Cut Up', is as follows:

01. The Comedown (RobotSonics)
02. Chelsea Smile (KC Blitz)
03. It Was Written In Blood (L'Amour La Morgue)
04. Death Breath (Toxic Avenger)
05. Football Season Is Over (After The Night)
06. Sleep With One Eye Open (Tek One)
07. Diamonds Aren't Forever (I Haunt Wizards)
08. The Sadness Will Never End (Sonny Moore)
09. No Need For Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You On The Back Of Toilet Doors (Benjamin Weinman, Dillinger Escape Plan)
10. Suicide Season (The Secret Handshake)
11. Football Season Is Over (Utah Saints)
12. Sleep With One Eye Open (Shawn Crahan)
13. Chelsea Smile (Travis McCoy)
14. Suicide Season (Outcry Collective)


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More