Visit the shop

Stream Beartooth’s ‘Body Bag’ With Rock Sound

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 28 May 2014 at 13.58

Another new track from Caleb Shomo's outfit is here. Come have a sneak preview of 'Body Bag', on us!

We may have mentioned it a few times already, but we're really quite into Beartooth. The new outfit from Ex-Attack Attack! man Caleb Shomo mixes metalcore with nu metal and seriously, SERIOUSLY massive choruses, and their forthcoming debut album 'Disgusting' is so ludicrously catchy, we've pretty much had it on repeat since we got it.

As a teaser of what's to come from their debut album 'Disgusting', we've got the fist listen of the track 'Body Bag'. Give it a spin using the YouTube player below:

Good, right? Might as well have another watch of their vid for 'Beaten In Lips' too, right?

Beartooth will release 'Disgusting' on June 09 through Red Bull Records. Pre-order a physical copy from this link, or pre-order it on iTunes from this one.

'Disgusting' Tracklisting:

1. The Lines
2. Beaten In Lips
3. Body Bag
4. In Between
5. Relapsing
6. Ignorance Is Bliss
7. I Have A Problem
8. One More
9. Me In My Own Head
10. Keep Your American Dream
11. Dead
12. Sick And Disgusting

You want MORE Beartooth? Best go grab yourself a copy of the new issue of Rock Sound, and find out what this is all about...

WANT THE NEW ISSUE? Subscribe to the physical magazine here | Subscribe digitally here for any iOS / Android mobile or tablet | Find your nearest stockist here | Buy the latest issue online

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More