Visit the shop

Stray From The Path Have Dropped A New Song And Announced Their New Album

Will Cross
Will Cross 13 July 2017 at 14.11

"Bottom line: if you preach hate, expect hate."

Stray From The Path have announced their new album 'Only Death Is Real' due September 08 via Sumerian Records. Every Time I Die frontman Keith Buckley will provide guest vocals on a track.

They've also dropped confrontational new track 'Goodnight Alt-Right', check it:

“When Richard Spencer, a white supremacist, was punched on-camera a few months back, it was great to see that he and his hatred were not being tolerated," says guitarist Tom Williams.

"Sometimes, the things you say come with consequences. There is enough hate, misery, and division in this country that we don’t need a televised white supremacist saying, ‘This country belongs to white people.’ 

Bottom line: if you preach hate, expect hate.”

"In an age where government has failed, they made us feel as small and as insignificant as ever. In this game, all of the attention is turned onto the people: white versus black, Democrat versus Republican, gay versus straight, or Trump versus no Trump," he says about the album itself.

"They know the fight is within the community. There can be no fight against the establishment.”

Here's the tracklist...

01. The Opening Move
02. Loudest In The Room
03. Goodnight Alt-right
04. Let's Make A Deal
05. They Always Take The Guru
06. Plead The Fifth
07. Strange Fiction (feat. Keith Buckley)
08. All Day & A Night (feat. Bryan Garris)
09. The House Always Wins (feat. Vinnie Paz)
10. Only Death Is Real

And it looks like this...

The band will hit the UK and Europe later this year.


05 - LONDON Underworld
06 - LEEDS Key Club
08 - MANCHESTER Rebellion
09 - CARDIFF Globe
10 - BIRMINGHAM Mama Roux's 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More