Visit the shop

Storm The Sky Announce Album, Release New Single + Video

Janneke Stam
Janneke Stam 12 July 2016 at 16.42

It's here.

Storm The Sky will release their new album 'Sin Willl Find You' on August 05 via UNFD.

“'Sin Will Find You' is intentionally 100 percent based on my life,” said frontman William Jarratt. 

“I wanted to write the most open record I could, because I was sick of worrying about what people might think if they knew who I really am. I was holding back so as not to hurt anyone – so much so that I was lying about petty things just to stop people from judging me or disliking something that was inherently part of who I was. Writing it, I felt a weight lift off my shoulders."

With the announcement come the new single 'Lilac' and its accompanying video, which you can check out below.

'Sin Will Find You' contains the following songs...

1. Second Best
2. Jaded Ghost
3. Carcinova
4. Medicine
5. Wake Up Sleeping
6. In Vein
7. Lilac
8. S.W.F.Y
9. Disappointed
10. Burning

...and its artwork looks like this.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More