Visit the shop

State Champs Post Another Song From Acoustic EP

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 29 August 2014 at 12.09

Pop-punkers State Champs have a new acoustic EP on the way cleverly called 'The Acoustic Things,' which is the follow up to their last album 'The Finer Things.' See what they did there? Yeah. You can now listen to the track Elevated...

'The Acoustic Things' is set for release on October 06 via Pure Noise and the tracklisting looks like this:

1. Elevated
2. Deadly Conversation
3. Hard To Please
4. Simple Existence
5. Easy Enough
6. Leave You In The Dark (new track)
7. If I’m Lucky (new track)

You can catch them live alongside New Found GloryThe Story So Far, Candy Hearts and Only Rivals on the Pop Punk's Not Dead tour later this year. Here are all the dates you need:

15 - BIRMINGHAM Institute

16 - NEWCASTLE Academy
18 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
20 - LIVERPOOL Academy
21 - MANCHESTER Academy
22 - LEEDS Academy
23 - CARDIFF University
25 - BRISTOL Academy
26 - PORTSMOUTH Pyramids
28 - LONDON Forum
29 - LONDON Forum

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More