Visit the shop

Stand Atlantic Have Released A New Single AND Announced Their New Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 24 June 2020 at 22.15

Welcome to the 'Pink Elephant' era. This is 'Jurassic Park'. 

Stand Atlantic have announced the details of their second full-length album. 

Want to know all the details? Well you best keep reading:

1) It's called 'Pink Elephant'

2) It's being released on August 07 via Hopeless Records. 

3) The artwork looks like this:

4) And the tracklisting looks like this:

01. Like That
02. Shh!
03. Blurry
04. Jurassic Park
05. Eviligo
06. Wavelength
07. Drink To Drown
08. DWYW
09. Silk & Satin
10. Soap
11. Hate Me (Sometimes)

5) They've also released 'Jurassic Park' as the next single, and you can listen to it below:

6) You can pre-order it now from right HERE

Excited? You should be

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More