Visit the shop

Sounds Like The New Defeater Album Is Going To Be Unsettling As Ever

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 9 July 2015 at 13.05

And that's fine with us.

Defeater's new album 'Abandoned' is set to be released on August 28 through Epitaph.

And judging by this new track, it's going to hit hard.

Watch the video for 'Spared In Hell' below.

The tracklisting for 'Abandoned' is...

1. Contrition 
2. Unanswered
3. December 1943
4. Spared In Hell
5. Divination 
6. Borrowed & Blue 
7. Penance 
8. Remorse 
9. Pillar Of Salt 
10. Atonement
11. Vice & Regret

Defeater will tour the UK in November on the Impericon Never Say Die! tour along with The Amity AfflictionBeing As An OceanCruel HandFit For A King and Burning Down Alaska.


08 - LONDON Koko
09 - MANCHESTER Club Academy
10 - GLASGOW Garage 
11 - BRISTOL Marble Factory

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More