Visit the shop

Sorority Noise Have Announced A New Album

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 13 January 2017 at 17.26

It's coming.

Sorority Noise have announced their new album.

'You're Not As  _____ As You Think' will be released March 17 via Big Scary Monsters. You can check out the teaser video below.

Here's what the tracklisting looks like.

01. No Halo
02. A Portrait Of
03. First Letter From St. Sean
04. A Better Sun
05. Disappeared
06. Car
07. Where Are You?
08. Second Letter From St. Julien
09. Leave The Fan On
10. New Room

And the artwork...

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More