Visit the shop

Sleeping With Sirens, The Maine + More Featured On Compilation

Janneke Stam
Janneke Stam 21 March 2016 at 13.21

Music for boobies.

Sleeping With SirensThe Maine, Simple Plan and Parkway Drive are just some of the bands that are featured on the new 'Music For Boobies' compilation.

Rude Records has teamed up with 25 artists to raise money for the Keep A Breast Foundation, and will donate 50% of all proceeds raised to the cause.

The compilation is available physically and digitally, as well as via Spotify.

You can find the compilation's artwork here...

...and the tracklisting below.

Volume 1
1. Angels & Airwaves - Saturday Love Remix
2. Falling In Reverse - Chemical Prisoner
3. Parkway Drive - Vice Grip
4. Sleeping With Sirens - Save Me A Spark
5. American Hi-Fi feat. Kay Hanley - Another Perfect Day (Acoustic)
6. Emarosa - A Hundred Crowns
7. Too Close To Touch - Pretty Little Thing
8. Motion City Soundtrack - Lose Control
9. Allison Weiss - Who We Are
10. Alvarez Kings - Fear To Feel
11. Patent Pending - It’s All Good Today
12. The Raveonettes - Wake Me Up

Volume 2
1. The Maine feat. Brennan Smiley - You Get What You Give
2. Simple Plan - Astronaut
3. Anti-Flag feat. Tim Armstrong - Brandenburg Gate
4. Knuckle Puck - Swing
5. Such Gold - When It Gives
6. Danko Jones feat. Cristina Scabbia - Wild Woman
7. letlive. - Banshee (Ghost Fame)
8. Beautiful Bodies - War Inside Your Heart
9. Skinny Lister - Trouble On Oxford Street
10. Zebrahead - Blue Light Special
11. Enter Shikari - Dear Future Historians... (London Elektricity Remix)
12. This Wild Life - No More Bad Days
13. Simone Denny - Breathe Again

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More