Visit the shop

Sleeping With Sirens & Pierce The Veil Have Announced The First Leg Of Their Co-Headline World Tour

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 22 July 2014 at 10.11

The US leg takes in 20 dates throughout November and December. Beartooth and This Wild Life are also on the bill. This is bloomin' enormous news.

Seriously, Pierce The Veil / Sleeping With Sirens fans. We'll let Vic and Kellin break the news themselves...

Excited? Have a scan of the poster below and get even more stoked...

Pre-sale tickets and info are available now from (sweet URL, bros!). We're betting everything we own that the UK / Europe leg announcement is coming very, very soon....

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More