Visit the shop

Sleeping With Sirens Have Released An Energetic New Song

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 24 July 2020 at 17.11

The track is taken from the deluxe edition of the band's latest album 'How It Feels To Be Lost'

Sleeping With Sirens have announced the details of a deluxe version of their latest album 'How It Feels To Be Lost'. 

It's set for release on August 21 vioa Sumerian Records and will feature a new song and three acoustic tracks. 

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Leave It All Behind
02. Never Enough
03. How It Feels To Be Lost
04. Agree To Disagree
05. Ghost
06. Blood Lines
07. Break Me Down
08. Another Nightmare
09. PS Missing You
10. Medicine
11. Dying To Believe
12. Talking to Myself
13. Leave It All Behind (Acoustic)
14. Agree to Disagree (Acoustic)
15. Ghost (Acoustic)

You can also hear that new song, titled 'Talking To Myself' now:

If you fancy picking up the standard edition of the record on vinyl, you'll want to head over to our mates at Impericon right HERE



Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More