Visit the shop

Sleeping With Sirens Have Announced The Details Of Their New Album ‘Complete Collapse’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 22 June 2022 at 09.57

And there's a new track called 'Crosses' for you to lose your mind to.

It's finally time. 

Sleeping With Sirens have announced the details of their new album.

It's going to be called 'Complete Collapse' and will be released on October 14 via Sumerian Records.

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Tyrants
02. Complete Collapse
03. Crosses (feat. Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath)
04. Family Tree
05. Let You Down (feat. Charlotte Sands)
06. Be Happy (feat. Royal & The Serpent)
07. Us (feat. Dorothy)
08. Ctrl + Alt + Del
09. Bloody Knuckles
10. Mr. Nice Guy
11. Apathetic
12. Grave

And there's a new song for you to get your teeth around. 

It's 'Crosses', an energetic, enthralling and excellent piece of chaos with also features the one and only Spencer Chamberlain. It's raucous and raw and 

Kellin Quinn had this to say about it:

"I think "Crosses" is a great opening single for our new album! The song to me is about not putting yourself above anyone. I think we’re all just trying our best and we can lift each other up! In a world where everyone pretends to be perfect, I think this song is letting everyone know that we all struggle and we can all rise above it!

Spencer Chamberlain really elevated this song! Underoath is a huge influence for me when it comes to making music. It was an honour working with somebody I really look up to!

The video for "Crosses" was something I really wanted to feel light-hearted to counteract the heavy subject matter. Not everything has to be so serious all the time! The video was a blast to shoot, Brian Cox took my concept and really made an amazing video!

If you love with ears to see and eyes to hear, let’s cheers, and madness! You’re going to LOVE this new album! "

And here is that aforementioned video:

The record also features the previously release 'Bloody Knuckles', and it sounds like this:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More