Visit the shop

Sleeping With Sirens Have Announced A New Album + Released A New Song

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 14 July 2017 at 10.11


Sleeping With Sirens have announced their new album!

'Gossip' will be released September 22, and you can get a taste of what to expect with new song 'Legends'.

Check it out below.

Excited? You should be.

Here's what the album tracklisting looks like...

01. Gossip
02. Empire to Ashes
03. Legends
04. Trouble
05. One Man Army
06. Cheers
07. Closer
08. Hole In My Heart
09. I Need to Know
10. The Chase
11. War

And here's the artwork...

Sleeping With Sirens will be on tour with Rise Against in the UK later this year! Here's the dates...


01 - BIRMINGHAM Academy
02 - MANCHESTER Apollo
04 - LEEDS Academy
05 - LONDON Brixton Academy
06 - DUBLIN Academy
08 - NEWCASTLE Academy

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More