Visit the shop

Sleeping With Sirens Announce Details Of Third Album ‘Feel’

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 23 April 2013 at 09.30

Listen to a new song, check the tracklisting and pre-order the record...all in one story!

Sleeping With Sirens have announced details of their third album 'Feel', due for release on June 03 through Rise Records AND dropped a new tune online for fans to enjoy. Click on the player below to listen to 'Low'...

The song is available on iTunes as an instant download when the new album is pre-ordered. Bundles are available online through

The band's new album was produced by Cameron Mizell and Dan Kornef, mastered by Ted Jensen and the tracklisting is as follows:

01. Feel
02. Here We Go
03. Free Now
04. Alone (featuring MGK)
05. I'll Take You There (featuring Shayley Bourget)
06. The Best There Ever Was
07. Low
08. Congratulations (featuring Matty Mullins)
09. Deja Vu
10. These Things I've Done
11. Sorry
12. Satellites

The band tour the UK next month, all dates are sold out!

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More