Visit the shop

Sleep On It Have Announced The Details Of Their New Album

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 16 July 2019 at 17.18

New album, new single, new label for Sleep On It!

After dropping their brand new single 'Under The Moment' earlier this morning, the lads in Sleep On It have gone on to announce the details of their second album. Here's everything you need to know:

01. It's called 'Pride & Disaster'

02. It's set for release September 13 through Rude Records (a brand new label for the lads)

03. The album artwork looks like this:

04. The tracklisting looks exactly like this:
01. Racing Towards A Red Light
02. Hold Your Breath
03. Babe Ruth
04. Under The Moment
05. Fix The Dark
06. After Tonight
07. Take Me Back
08. The Cycle Of Always Leaving
09. Logan Square
10. Lost & Found

05. The lead single is 'Under The Moment', and you can watch the official video for it below:

Basically, it looks like 2019 is shaping up to be a big one for Sleep On It.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More