Visit the shop

Silverstein Have Announced Their New Album + Dropped The First Single, Featuring Aaron Gillespie

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 8 January 2020 at 14.37

New Silverstein alert!

Silverstein have announced the details of their upcoming ninth studio album - here's absolutely everything you need to know:

01. It's called 'A Beautiful Place To Drown'

02. It's set for release March 06 through UNFD

03. The tracklisting contains five guest appearances, and looks a whole lot like this:

01. Bad Habits (ft. Intervals)
02. Burn It Down (ft. Caleb Shomo)
03. Where Are You
04. Infinite (ft. Aaron Gillespie)
05. Shape Shift
06. All On Me
07. Madness (ft. Princess Nokia)
08. Say Yes
09. Stop
10. September 14th
11. Coming Down
12. Take What You Give (ft. Pierre Bouvier)

04. The lead single off 'A Beautiful Place To Drown' is 'Infinite', and features Aaron Gillespie from Underoath:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More