Visit the shop

Say Anything Have Announced The Details Of Their New Album, One Month After Announcing Break Up

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 24 September 2018 at 10.30

According to frontman Max Bemis this is "the first truly inclusive Say Anything record.”

It's been six weeks since Say Anything announced their break up, after releasing seven albums over 18 years.

But that hasn't stopped the release of their upcoming album. Here's everything that you need to know:

01. It's called 'Oliver Appropriate'

02. It's set for release January 25 via Dine Alone Records

03. The album artwork looks like this:

04. The track listing looks like this:
01. The Band Fuel
02. Daze
03. Pink Snot
04. Greased
05. Ew Jersey
06. Mouthbreather
07. When I’m Acid
08. Captive Audience
09. Your Father
10. Send You Off
11. Fired
12. It’s A Process
13. The Hardest
14. Sediment

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More