Visit the shop

Saosin’s Anthony Green Has Released An Emotional Solo Song

Janneke Stam
Janneke Stam 14 July 2016 at 13.15

So good.

Saosin vocalist Anthony Green will release a solo album titled 'Pixie Queen' on September 09 via Memory Music.

The record contains 11 songs, which are...

1. You’ll Be Fine 
2. I’m Not Holding You Back 
3. Will It Be 
4. A Reason To Stay 
5. East Coast Winters 
6. Dawn On The Canal 
7. From What I Understand 
8. Cellar 
9. Better Half 
10. I’m Sorry For Everything I’ve Ever Done 
11. Pixie Queen

Album opener 'You'll Be Fine' has been released with a video, check it out below.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More