Visit the shop

Saosin Have Announced Their First Album In 7 Years

Janneke Stam
Janneke Stam 16 March 2016 at 16.07


Saosin have announced a new album with Anthony Green.

Their first album in roughly seven years is titled 'Along The Shadow' and is due out on May 20 via Epitaph.

You can listen to new song 'The Silver String' below.

The forthcoming album looks like this...

...and contains the following songs.

1. The Silver String
2. Ideology is Theft
3. Racing Toward a Red Light
4. Second Guesses
5. Count Back from TEN
6. The Stutter Says A lot
7. Sore Distress
8. The Secret Meaning of Freedom
9. Old Friends
10. Illusion & Control
11. Control and The Urge to Pray

The band is set to play a one-off UK show at London's Islington Academy on April 30.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More