Visit the shop

Sam From Architects Is On The New Neck Deep Album

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 22 May 2017 at 15.41

This is going to be good.

Sam from Architects is a guest vocalist on the new Neck Deep album!

After announcing the tracklisting for their new album 'The Peace And The Panic', it was revealed that Sam features on the song 'Don't Wait'.

We don't know what it sounds like yet, but according to Neck Deep guitarist Matt West, it's a "fucking pit riff."

So, so stoked for this.

'The Peace And The Panic' is released August 18 via Hopeless Records.

If you want to know what the rest of the tracklisting looks like, you can see it below...

01. Motion Sickness
02. Happy Judgement Day
03. In Bloom
04. 19 Seventy Sumthin'
05. Parachute
06. Don't Wait (feat. Sam Carter)
07. Heavy Lies
08. Critical Mistake
09. The Grand Delusion
10. Wish You Were Here
11. Where Do We Go When We Go

And here's what the album artwork looks like...

And, if you want to see them live, then head to Slam Dunk festival this weekend.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More