Visit the shop

Rolo Tomassi Plan 7” Series

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 17 December 2008 at 03.36

Rolo Tomassi present a new singles series for 2009.

Rolo Tomassi present their Subs Club, four 7" singles released through the duration of 2009.

For the one off payment of £16 (inc P&P), Rolo Tomassi will send you a new 7" every three months. Each single will feature an exclusive Rolo Tomassi track alongside cover tracks and remixes. Each subscription will also come with a personalised message from the band themselves.

To place your order, simply click here. Don't forget that the band are opening the Rock Sound sponsored Shred Yr Face 2 tour featuring Fucked Up and The Bronx, dates are as follows:

26 - LEEDS Cockpit
27 - GLASGOW Garage
28 - MANCHESTER Club Academy
02 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
03 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
04 - LONDON Electric Ballroom
05 - BRIGHTON Concorde
06 - BIRMINGHAM Academy

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More