Visit the shop

Rock Sound Records World Exclusive: Grayscale’s ‘Nella Vita’ On Cassette

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 3 September 2019 at 17.30

World exclusive. Gold. Glitter. Cassette.

It's time for another Rock Sound Records exclusive! This is the only place you can get Grayscale's incredible upcoming album ‘Nella Vita’ on cassette ANYWHERE on the planet.

This tape is limited to just 300 copies worldwide - a super-rare collectors' item - and is available solely through Rock Sound. These are expected to sell quickly and when they're gone, they are gone for good. 


'Nella Vita' track listing:

01. 'Just Right'
02. 'Baby Blue'
03. 'In Violet'
04. 'YOUNG'
05. 'Twilight (My Heaven)'
06. 'Old Friends'
07. 'Painkiller Weather'
08. 'What's On Your Mind'
09. 'Asbury'
10. 'Desert Queen'
11. 'In My Arms'
12. 'Tommy's Song'

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More