Visit the shop

Rob Lynch Announces Debut Album Release And Headline UK Tour. YES ROB LYNCH.

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 20 June 2014 at 16.42

North London punk rock troubadour Rob Lynch is currently whizzing up and down the US of A on Vans Warped Tour. In September, he'll be back on UK soil for the release of his debut album.

Best. Artwork. Ever.

Rob Lynch will release 'All These Nights In Bars Will Somehow Save My Soul' on September 22 through Xtra Mile Recordings. Following that, he'll be hitting the road in the UK for a full headline run:


09 - CAMBRIDGE Portland Arms
10 - NORWICH Owl Sanctuary
11 - LIVERPOOL Maguire's Pizza Bar
14 - BRISTOL Old Bookshop
15 - PLYMOUTH Tiki Bar & Diner
21 - KINGSTON Banquet Records
22 - LONDON Monarch
24 - CARDIFF Undertone
25 - STOKE Sugarmill
26 - DERBY Victoria Inn
27 - DUNDEE Kage
28 - GLASGOW King Tut's
30 - NEWCASTLE Think Tank


01 - LEEDS Cockpit III
02 - MANCHESTER Gullivers
03 - GUILDFORD Boileroom
04 - BRIGHTON Hope

Tickets are available now from this link.

Want to pre-order the album? Get your order in on iTunes, Amazon or from the Xtra Mile Recordings webstore now.


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More