Visit the shop

ROAM Just Dropped Their New Single & Announced Album 3

James Wilson-Taylor
James Wilson-Taylor 1 July 2019 at 12.47

Listen to 'I Don't Think I Live There Anymore' now.

ROAM have announced the details of their upcoming third album 'Smile Wide'.

Out on September 06 via Hopeless Records, the album was recorded in Texas with producer Machine who has previously worked with the likes of As It Is and Fall Out Boy.

Plus, the band have also just dropped the first single and video from the record, 'I Don't Think I Live There Anymore'.

Check it out below:

Describing the track, guitarist and vocalist Alex Adam said “This track uses the idea of an out of body experience to exemplify the feeling of being out of control in any situation. It follows the protagonist as they wander vacant through life, doing as they're told, going where they’re told...” 

Here's the full tracklisting for 'Smile Wide'. Pre-order the album now right here.

1. Better In Than Out 

2. I Don’t Think I Live There Anymore 


4. Play Dumb 

5. Fire On The Ceiling 

6. Piranha 

7. Red & Blue 

8. Hand Grenade

9. Toy Box 

10. Turn

ROAM will return to the UK for a co-headline tour this September alongside With Confidence.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More