Visit the shop

Real Friends Are Gearing Up To Release More Acoustic Songs

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 30 March 2015 at 11.13

In the form of, uh, 'More Acoustic Songs'.

The Illinois pop-punk chaps will release their second acoustic EP in next month. Here's what you need to know:

1. It's called 'More Acoustic Songs'
And is set for digital release on April 28 via Fearless Records.

2. The tracklisting looks like this:
1. Summer
2. I Don't Love You Anymore
3. Late Nights In My Car (feat. This Wild Life's Kevin Jordan)
4. Island (The Starting Line cover)

3. The songs sound like this:
Sounds like summer.

4. This one's just for fun
"We are stoked to showcase our songs in acoustic form," says Kyle Fasel. "The main reason we did this was for personal taste. We all have connected with acoustic music in the past and currently. It's also an added bonus to highlight these versions of our songs to our fans. It shows our songs in another light that we are very excited about sharing."

5. The artwork looks like this
Looks like summer.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More