Visit the shop

PUP Try To Kill Each Other In Their New Video

Janneke Stam
Janneke Stam 31 March 2016 at 15.14


PUP have released an alarming video for their new single 'If This Tour Doesn't Kill You, I Will'.

The song will appear on the band's second album 'The Dream Is Over', due out on May 27 via SideOneDummy.

Take a look at the video below.

'The Dream Is Over' contains ten songs...

1. If This Tour Doesn't Kill You, I Will
2. DVP
3. Doubts
4. Sleep in the Heat
5. The Coast
6. Old Wounds
7. My Life Is Over and I Couldn't Be Happier
8. Can't Win
9. Familiar Patterns
10. Pine Point

...and looks like this.

PUP will tour the UK with Modern Baseball next month.


22 - BRIGHTON Sticky Mike's Frog Bar
23 - NORWICH Owl Sanctuary
24 - HUDDERSFIELD The Parish
26 - GLASGOW Stereo
27 - LIVERPOOL Studio 2
28 - DERBY The Venue
29 - LONDON The Lexington*

*Without Modern Baseball.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More