Visit the shop

PUP Have Signed With Rise Records & Announced The Details Of Their New Album

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 15 January 2019 at 16.32

New year, new album, new single, new label.

Canadian punks PUP have announced their signing to Rise Records! They've also announced the details of their new album- here's everything you need to know. 

01. Their new album is called 'Morbid Stuff'

02. It's set for release April 05 through Rise Records

03. The album artwork for 'Morbid Stuff' looks a whole lot like this:

04. The track listing for 'Morbid Stuff' looks entirely like this:
01. 'Morbid Stuff'
02. 'Kids'
03. 'Free At Last'
04. 'See You At Your Funeral'
05. 'Scorpion Hill'
06. 'Closure'
07. 'Bloody Mary Kate and Ashley'
08. 'Sibling Rivalry'
09. 'Full Blow Meltdown'
10. 'Bare Hands'
11. 'City'

05. They have some pretty swish album pre-order bundles, which include a whole lot of survivalist merchandise (one even includes a full-size inflatable boat). 
Check out their album pre-orders here.

06. The first single off 'Morbid Stuff' is 'Kids' and you can listen to it below:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More