Visit the shop

PUP Have Announced The Details Of Their New Album ‘THE UNRAVELING OF PUPTHEBAND’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 18 January 2022 at 15.01

Oh, here we go!

have announced their new album, the exceptionally titled 'THE UNRAVELING OF PUPTHEBAND'.

It will be released on April 01 via BMG / Rise Records.

Vocalist Stefan Babcock had this to say about the record:

“The whole album process really brought us closer together, even as things unraveled. It’s hands down my favorite PUP record, and I don’t think it could’ve been made under any other circumstances.”

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Four Chords
02. Totally Fine
03. Robot Writes A Love Song
04. Matilda
05. Relentless
06. Four Chords Pt. II: Five Chords
07. Waiting
08. Habits
09. Cutting Off The Corners
10. Grim Reaping
11. Four Chords Pt. III: Diminishing Returns
12. PUPTHEBAND Inc. Is Filing For Bankruptcy

You can also get stuck into their new track 'Robot Writes A Love Song', an intricately cutesy and off-kilter rager. The sort of song that only PUP could create.

Here it is alongside its stunning video:

You can also hear the previously released 'Waiting' right now as well:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More