Visit the shop

As It Is, Don Broco & More Set To Feature On New ‘Punk Goes Acoustic’ Album

James Wilson-Taylor
James Wilson-Taylor 28 June 2019 at 09.59

Set It Off, Taking Back Sunday and Dashboard Confessional are among the other names involved.

As It Is, Don Broco and Set It Off are among the acts appearing on the upcoming 'Punk Goes Acoustic Vol 3' album.

Out on July 26 and available for preorder now via this link, the 'Punk Goes...' social accounts have been teasing the announcement all this week, giving their official website a retro inspired Myspace makeover, revealing the title and artwork of the latest album in the long-running 'Punk Goes...' series:

Plus, where would any Myspace page be without pics of all your faves in your top 12? And 'Punk Goes...' have the best top 12 of all, revealing the list of artists who will feature on the new album.

Check out the full tracklist for the album below:

1. Dance Gavin Dance - 'Story Of My Bros'
2. Circa Survive - 'Act Appaled'
3. Taking Back Sunday - 'A Decade Under The Influence'
4. Dashboard Confessional - 'Screaming Infidelities' (feat. Abigail Sevigny)
5. Mayday Parade - 'Take This To Heart'
6. Movements - 'Colorblind'
7. Underoath - 'A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black and White'
8. Don Broco - 'Come Out To LA'
9. Set It Off - 'Wolf In Sheep’s Clothing '
10. As It Is - 'Okay'
11. Grayscale- 'Atlantic'
12. The Almost - 'Hand Grenade'

Now THAT is some lineup!

Pre-order now and get the tracks from Taking Back Sunday and Set It Off immediately.

Listen to them both below:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More