Visit the shop

Paramore’s Hayley Williams & PVRIS Have Covered Tegan And Sara For A New Compilation

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 13 September 2017 at 16.14

This is going to be so great. 

Paramore's Hayley Williams and PVRIS have covered Tegan And Sara to celebrate the 10 year anniversary of the duo's classic album 'The Con'.

The compilation is set to be released October 20 via Warner Bros. 

Check out tweets from both expressing about their excitement of being a part of the project:

All proceeds from the sale of the album will be donated directly to the Tegan And Sara Foundation.

Check out the full tracklist for the release below:

01. Ruth B. - I Was Married
02. MUNA - Relief Next to Me
03. Shura - The Con
04. Mykki Blanco - Knife Going In
05. PVRIS - Are You Ten Years Ago
06. Ryan Adams - Back in Your Head
07. City and Colour - Hop a Plane
08. Kelly Lee Owens - Soil, Soil
09. Bleachers - Burn Your Life Down
10. Hayley Williams of Paramore - Nineteen
11. Sara Bareilles - Floorplan
12. Shamir - Like O, Like H
13. Trashique (GRIMES X HANA) - Dark Come Soon
14. CHVRCHES - Call it Off

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More