Visit the shop

Palm Reader Have Announced The Details Of Their New Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 17 August 2020 at 11.01

'Sleepless' is coming. 

Palm Reader have announced their new album. 

This is everything you need to know:

1) It's called 'Sleepless'.

2) It's being released on October 30 via Holy Roar.

3) The artwork looks like this:

4) And the tracklisting looks like this:

01. Hold / Release
02. Stay Down
03. Ending Cycle
04. Willow
05. A Bird And Its Feathers
06. Islay
07. False Thirst
08. Brink
09. A Love That Tethers
10. Both Ends Of The Rope

5) You can listen to 'Hold / Release' right now as well.

Vocalist Josh Mckeown had this to say about the song's themes:

"‘Hold / Release’ explores the notion of toxic masculinity, how men are sometimes discouraged from sharing their problems in an attempt to live up to a false idea of what they should be. ‘That attitude can tear people apart. I’ve seen it happen to people. I've been scared of it happening to myself. It’s a subject that I‘ve particularly gravitated towards of late."

6) You can pre-order the album from right HERE

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More