Visit the shop

Our Time Down Here Announce ‘Midnight Mass’ Release Date And Tracklisting

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 26 January 2012 at 14.58

Following 2010’s triumphant ‘Live, Love, Let Go’, Our Time Down Here have announced that they will be releasing sophomore album ‘Midnight Mass' on March 06 through Banquet Records.

The UK hardcore outfit has also announced the record’s tracklisting. Et voila:

01. ‘7th October 1984’
02. ‘Precognition’
03. ‘I'm A Hex’
04. ‘Black Ice & Bad Advice’
05. ‘The Death Rattle’
06. ‘4 Months’
07. ‘Everything Little Thing She Does Is Tragic’
08. ‘Crystal Effigy’
09. ‘The Power Of Charm’
10. ‘Word You'll Never Read, For A Song You'll Never Hear’
11. ‘June 24’
12. ‘The Reckoning’
13. ‘Angel Of Mercy’

And if that’s not enough Southy hardcore for you, then get yourself down to one of the band’s many shows over the next few months...

10 - CARDIFF Moon w/The Living Daylights
11 - SOUTHAMPTON Dorchester w/The Living Daylights
12 - BRIGHTON Hydrant w/The Living Daylights
13 - WORCESTER Firefly w/The Living Daylights
15 - LEICESTER Sheed w/The Living Daylights
17 - LINCOLN Duke Of Wellington
19 - PLYMOUTH Voodoo Lounge w/Dead to Me, The Human Project
28 - LONDON Camden Underworld w/More Than Life, Break Even, Grappler

01 - LONDON Camden Underworld
23 - BRISTOL Croft w/MXPX All Stars
24 - NEWCASTLE Trillians w/MXPX All Stars
26 - EXETER Cavern w/MXPX All Stars
27 - LONDON Macbeth w/MXPX All Stars

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More