Visit the shop

ONE OK ROCK Have Shared Three Videos From Their Upcoming DVD Releases

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 31 July 2019 at 12.38


ONE OK ROCK are set to release two DVDs next month - their '2018 Ambitions Japan Dome Tour' and 'ONE OK ROCK With Orchestra'.

Both releases document the band's HUGE shows over the last year and will be released on DVD and Blu-Ray on August 21.

Over the course of their four-date tour, ONE OK ROCK performed for over 300,000 fans in Japan, and now the rest of the world gets to bear witness to it as well.

The live DVD also comes with a 100 page book, crammed with photographs taken by the band members, commentary, live reports, interviews and more. 

And now, you can check out some of the magic, as ONE OK ROCK have released three videos taken straight from the live DVDs. 

Watch 'I Was King' below:

And watch 'We Are' below:

And also check out 'Cry Out' below:

Want more ONE OK ROCK in your life? Pick up their exclusive Rock Sound Awards issue, with FREE poster print below:


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More