Visit the shop

ONE OK ROCK Announce New Album ‘Luxury Disease’

James Wilson-Taylor
James Wilson-Taylor 24 June 2022 at 10.07

Here we go!

ONE OK ROCK have unveiled the details of their upcoming new album 'Luxury Disease'.

Set for release on September 09 via Fueled By Ramen, you can pre-save it right here.

The artwork looks like this...

...and the record features new single 'Save Yourself' which you can check out below:

The album also includes previous single 'Renegades' which was co-written with Ed Sheeran.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Save Yourself

2. Neon

3. Validate

4. When They Turn The Lights On

5. Let Me Let You Go

6. So Far Gone

7. Prove

8. Mad World

9. Free Them (ft. Teddy Swims)

10. Renegades

11. Outta Sight

12. Your Tears Are Mine

13. Wonder

The band will hit the road in the US later this year with support from You Me At Six and Fame On Fire. Get tickets and more details here.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More