Visit the shop

Oh, Weatherly Announce Debut Album ‘Lips Like Oxygen’

James Wilson-Taylor
James Wilson-Taylor 1 June 2018 at 11.16

Hopeless Records' latest signing have also dropped a video for single 'Here Tonight'.

Oh, Weatherly have announced the first details of their debut album.

The Texan pop punk band will release 'Lips Like Oxygen' on July 27th through Hopeless Records. It was co-produced by Jake Bundrick of Mayday Parade and is the follow up to their 2017 EP 'Make You Bright'. 

Plus, the band have dropped a video for the first single 'Here Tonight':

Check out the full tracklisting for 'Lips Like Oxygen' below:

1) Here Tonight

2) The Worst Time

3) Chasing California

4) I Think I Want You

5) Burned Out

6) Keep On Listening

7) Dark Of The Night

8) Where Have You Been

9) Love And Poetry 

10) Soaring

You can also catch the band on Warped Tour later this summer.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More