Visit the shop

Of Mice & Men’s ‘Restoring Force’ Tracklisting Now Online

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 28 November 2013 at 09.48

It's been a few hours, probably time for more Of Mice & Men album news!


Of Mice & Men released a load of new albums news yesterday, want a summary? The band's third album 'Restoring Force' will be released on January 27, 2014 and the quintet will be heading to Europe in April on a headline run with Issues and Beartooth in support.

You can pre-order the album and get all kinds of bells and whistles (OMAM journal anyone) at this link, go there and you'll find the below tracklisting for the album:

01. Public Service Announcement
02. Feels Like Forever
03. Bones Exposed
04. Would You Still Be There
05. Glass Hearts
06. Another You
07. Break Free
08. You Make Me Sick
09. Identity Disorder
10. You're Not Alone
11. Space Enough To Grow

In a recent interview with Rock Sound, vocalist Austin Carlile said this about the album and his expectations for the band:

“It’s our time to step out into the real world. I’d happily play the Electric Ballroom every day for the rest of my life, but at the same time I’m in this for the long haul, I want to progress. It’ll be three years since the last one by the time we put it out, so it’s time to take the leap or shut up. I don’t have all the answers and I’m still trying to find my way, you know? I know that I’m a good leader though, and that counts for something.”

Want to read more of what he said? Head this way at your earliest convenience.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More