Visit the shop

Of Mice & Men Have Announced Their New Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 10 November 2017 at 11.57

The 'Defy' era is here.

Of Mice & Men
have revealed that their new album 'Defy' will be released on January 19 via Rise Records. 

The artwork looks a little bit like this: 

And the tracklisting a bit like this: 

1. Defy
2. Instincts
3. Back To Me
4. Sunflower
5. Unbreakable
6. Vertigo
7. Money
8. How Will You Live
9. On The Inside
10. Warzone
11. Forever YDG’n
12. If We Were Ghosts

Check out the video for 'Warzone' below:

The band will be hitting the road in the UK with Five Finger Death Punch and In Flames next month:


18 - GLASGOW Hydro
20 - LEEDS Arena
21 - LONDON Wembley Arena

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More