Visit the shop

Of Mice & Men Have Announced Details Of Their Brand New Album - Here’s Everything You Need To Know

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 26 July 2019 at 10.57

PLUS they've dropped a brand new single!

After months of playing coy and dropping stand alone singles, today Of Mice & Men have announced the details of their brand new album! Here's absolutely everything you need to know:

01. It's called 'Earth & Sky'

02. It's set for release September 27 through Rise Records

03. The album artwork looks a whole lot like this:

04. The tracklisting looks exactly like this:

01. Gravedancer
02. As We Suffocate
03. Taste Of Regret
04. Mushroom Cloud
05. Pieces
06. Deceiver/Deceived
07. Earth & Sky
08. The Mountain
09. Meltdown
10. Linger
11. How To Survive

05. They've already released 'Mushroom Cloud' and 'How To Survive', and today they've released the title track from the album. Check out the official video below:

Of Mice & Men are returning to the UK next month for a one-off headline show at The Underworld (sold out) plus appearances at both Reading & Leeds.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More