Visit the shop

Nova Twins Have Announced The Rescheduled Dates Of Their UK/EU Tour

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 20 April 2021 at 11.32

The band have also released a new version of their track 'Bullet' remixed by Dream Wife.

Nova Twins
have announced two things today. 

First off, the band have rescheduled the UK/EU tour to 2022. 

All previously bought tickets will still be valid of course, and a new date in Birmingham is still set to be announced. 

Here they are:


02 - CARDIFF Moon
03 - PORTMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
05 - NORWICH WF Studio
10 - NOTTINGHAM Bodega
11 - GLASGOW King Tut’s
12 - EDINBURGH Mash House
13 - NEWCASTLE Cluny 2
17 - KÖLN Blue Shell
18 - MAINZ Schon Schon
19 - ZÜRUCH Exil
21 - VIENNA Arena
22 - PRAGUE Café V Lese
23 - BERLIN Cassiopeia
24 - HAMBURG Hafenklang
26 - AMSTERDAM Melkweg Up
27 - UTRECHT DB Studio
28 - ANTWERP Trix Café

MARCH 2022

18 - BRISTOL Thekla
19 - DUBLIN Whelans
20 - MANCHESTER Academy 3
25 - LONDON Heaven

Secondly, they have also dropped a remix of their track 'Bullet' courtesy of Dream Wife.

The girls had this to say about the track:

“It’s a kick back against the harassment & day to day social pressures that women have to endure. We wanted a song that makes women feel powerful, that they can say, do & wear what they want without judgement or scrutiny. Unrealistic beauty ideals & objectification have formed a toxic and hypercritical environment for women. ‘Bullet’ is a call to arms for anyone anywhere to stand up against these social norms and say enough is enough.”

And Dream Wife’s Alice Go had this to say:

“Nova Twins’ unchained power as a live unit has always taken our breath away. We love those rockers, what they stand for and how they rip it up. ‘Bullet’ as a track boldly asserts their vibe of self-empowerment, a theme that really crossed over with Dream Wife's beliefs and ethos as a band. As friends of ours, we approached them about collaborating and doing a mix, as a way of still connecting with our musical community during the lockdown. It was so much fun splicing our sounds into one pumped-up rock track.”

Here we go:

It follows on from a remix of 'Undertaker' courtesy of FEVER 333. Both appear on a deluxe version of their debut album 'Who Are The Girls?', released to celebrated its one year anniversary:

We chatted to the girls via Video Call last year, which you can catch up with below:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More