Visit the shop

nothing,nowhere. Has Announced The Details Of ‘One Takes Vol.1’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 23 June 2020 at 09.50

All of Joe's beautiful reimagined versions, all in one place.

Over the last year, nothing,nowhere. has been steadily releasing a series of beautiful reimaginings of his songs recorded in one take. 

Now he has brought all of those performances together into one digital release. 

'One Takes Vol.1' is set to be released on July 10 and will feature all 13 of Joe's renditions. 

You can listen to his new take on 'Nightmare' below:

The full tracklisting for the release looks like this:

01. hammer (one take)
02. rejecter (one take)
03. wooden home (one take)
04. clarity in kerosene (one take)
05. letdown (one take)
06. ornament (one take)
07. true love (one take)
08. nevermore (one take)
09. nightmare (one take)
10. cherry red (one take)
11. twenty something (one take)
12. death (one take)
13. never meant (one take)

And here's a closer look at that gorgeous artwork:

If you can't wait till July 10, you can watch Joe playing all of his One Takes right HERE

And here's a very special live performance recorded in the Vermont mountains that premiered last month:


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More