Visit the shop

nothing,nowhere. Has Announced The Details Of His New Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 7 December 2020 at 15.36

'Trauma Factory' is coming

After a year of dripfeeding brilliant track after brilliant track, nothing,nowhere. has announced the details of a new album called 'TRAUMA FACTORY'. 

The record is set for release on February 19 via Fueled By Ramen. 

Joe had this to say about what the album represents for him:

“TRAUMA FACTORY is an accumulation of songs written during a confusing time. it is about accepting the present and following your true north through the pain and suffering of human life. I wanted to make an album that was truly genreless and inspire others to challenge themselves artistically. I believe the most inspiring art is unpredictable and unrestrictive. to me that’s what TRAUMA FACTORY is.”

The artwork looks like this:

And the full tracklisting like this:

01. Trauma Factory
02. Lights (4444)
03. Buck
04. Love Or Chemistry
05. Exile
06. Upside Down
07. Pain Place Featuring Misogi
08. Fake Friend
09. Death
10. Pretend
11. Blood Featuring Kennyhoopla & Judge
12. Nightmare
13. Crave
14. Real
15. Barely Bleeding

Joe has also released 'Fake Friend' with an absolutely wonderful puppet-based visual to match:

Recently 'Blood' was released as a single, and it sounds like this:

As was 'Pretend', which sounds like this:

You can pre-order the record right now from right HERE

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More