Visit the shop

Neck Deep Have Revealed Two New Videos

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 22 May 2017 at 10.04

Not one, but TWO.

Neck Deep have dropped TWO new videos.

The band revealed the new songs on Daniel P. Carter's Radio 1 show last night, and now there's a video for both of them.

Watch 'Where Do We Go When We Go' below.

And here's the video for 'Happy Judgement Day'...

They've also announced details of their new album!

It's called 'The Peace And The Panic' and will be released August 18 via Hopeless Records.

Frontman Ben Barlow explains that the album is "...not all ‘Let’s have a party and grab a beer’ this time..."

"But I wouldn’t say it’s pessimistic, just realistic. Trying to make something of your life is a big theme on this record, as is dealing with depression and anxiety. There are some political songs in there as well – we’re at a point where we’re comfortable using our voices to talk about those things."

As for whether or not it'll be a pure pop-punk album, Ben expressed that it's "...still very much a Neck Deep record, but we don’t want to be one trick ponies."

"We did pop-punk very well on the last album, but I think a lot of people who think they don’t like us will find plenty to discover on this one."

If you were wondering what the tracklisting looks like, this is it...

01) Motion Sickness
02) Happy Judgement Day
03) In Bloom
04) 19 Seventy Sumthin'
05) Parachute
06) Don't Wait (feat. Sam Carter)
07) Heavy Lies
08) Critical Mistake
09) The Grand Delusion
10) Wish You Were Here
11) Where Do We Go When We Go

And here's the artwork...

Neck Deep will also be performing at Slam Dunk festival this weekend, see the full line-up below.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More