Visit the shop

Nai Harvest Premiere New Track ‘Sick On My Heart’

Chris Chandler
Chris Chandler 12 February 2015 at 13.00

Sounds suitably romatic ahead of Valentine's Day, doesn't it?


Punky, shoegaze duo Nai Harvest have premiered new track 'Sick On My Heart' (eugh).

The track will appear on their forthcoming album 'Hairball' that is due to be released on April 28 through Topshelf Records and you can wrap your eager ears around it below: 

If that bunch of noisy goodness is pushing your buttons, then it might interest to you to know that Nai Harvest are heading out on a UK tour with fellow Sheffield group Best Friends this April. Check the dates below and get yourself down:

16  - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
17  - LONDON Birthdays
18  - BRIGHTON Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar
19  - NOTTINGHAM Bodega Social Club
20  - BIRMINGHAM Oobleck
21  - GLASGOW Broadcast
22  - MANCHESTER Soup Kitchen
23  - LEEDS Brudenell Social Club
​24  - SHEFFIELD Harley

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More