Visit the shop

Muse Have Announced The Details Of Their New Album

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 30 August 2018 at 15.36

And it's out before the end of the year!

Muse have announced their new album- the follow-up to their 2015 'Drones'. Here's everything you need to know:

01. It's called 'Simulation Theory'

02. It's set for release November 09 through Warner Bros

03. The album artwork looks like this:

The artwork for 'Simulation Theory' was illustrated by digital artist Kyle Lambert, who has done the poster art for ‘Stranger Things’, ‘Jurassic Park’, and many other films. 

04. The track listing looks a whole lot like this:

01. Algorithm
02. The Dark Side
03.  Pressure
04. Propaganda
05. Break It To Me
06. Something Human
07. Thought Contagion
08. Get Up and Fight
09. Blockades
10. Dig Down
11. The Void

05. They've just released 'The Dark Side' off 'Simulation Theory', and you can listen to it here.

06. You can check out the video of 'Something Human' below:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More