Visit the shop

Motionless In White Stream First Track From ‘Reincarnate’

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 9 July 2014 at 10.15

Yep, the new Motionless In White album is going to be called 'Reincarnate', it'll be out on September 15. Can't wait until then? You can listen to the title track right here...

Thoughts on this, then? Just a reminder: 'Reincarnate' was produced by Dan Korneff (My Chemical Romance, Lamb Of God) and is set to be released on September 15 via Fearless. That's not far away at all! Here's what Chris Motionless has to say about it all...

"I think I speak for most artists of any kind when I say that it's a rarity to step back from something you created and feel 100% satisfied without seeing the flaws or things you wish you had made differently," says the frontman. "This is the first time in my life I've composed an album and have departed from the studio feeling like everything I've ever wanted to accomplish, has finally materialized. I put past mistakes behind me and focused on becoming a new body of musical existence, while maintaining the characteristics that I enjoyed most about our band. As it is mine, this will absolutely be your favorite MOTIONLESS record."

...and here's the tracklisting:

1. Death March
2. Reincarnate
3. Puppets III (The Grand Finale) feat. Dani Filth
4. Unstoppable
5. Everybody Sells Cocaine
6. Contemptress feat. Maria Brink
7. Break The Cycle
8. Generation Lost
9. Dark Passenger
10. Wasp
11. Dead As Fuck
12. Final Dictvm feat. Tim Sköld
13. Carry The Torch
14. Sinematic (Acoustic bonus track)

You can pre-order it now from iTunes or the band's website

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More