Visit the shop

Moose Blood Have Announced Their New Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 4 December 2017 at 15.09

'I Don't Think I Can Do This Anymore'.

Moose Blood have revealed that their new album 'I Don't Think I Can Do This Anymore' will be released March 09 via Hopeless Records. 

They have also released a video for their new single 'Talk In Your Sleep'.

Check it out below:


The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting looks like this: 

1. Have I Told You Enough
2. Talk In Your Sleep
3. Just Outside
4. You Left In The Worst Way
5. All The Time
6. Can We Stay Like This
7. Pull Me From The Floor
8. Walk All Day With You
9. Such A Shame
10. Promise Me
11. It's Too Much

The band will be touring the UK with support from The Dangerous Summer early next year:


02 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
03 - MANCHESTER Academy
06 - NEWCASTLE Academy
08 - BIRMINGHAM Institute
09 - BRISTOL Academy
10 - LONDON Roundhouse

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More