Visit the shop

Minus The Bear Album Streaming

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 20 April 2010 at 18.58

The band's new album 'Omni' is now available online for your listening pleasure!

Rock Sound faves Minus The Bear are streaming their new album 'Omni'.

You can listen to the band's fourth full length album by clicking here, the tracklisting for the release is below:

01. My Time
02. Summer Angel
03. Secret Country
04. Hold Me Down
05. Excuses
06. The Thief
07. Into the Mirror
08. Animal Backwards
09. Dayglow Vista Rd.
10. Fooled by the Night

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More