Visit the shop

Mike Shinoda Reveals Tracklist For Solo Album And Five Special Guests

James Wilson-Taylor
James Wilson-Taylor 11 May 2018 at 12.45

blackbear, Machine Gun Kelly and Deftones leader Chino Moreno are among the guests set for 'Post Traumatic'.

Mike Shinoda has unveiled the full tracklist for his forthcoming solo debut album 'Post Traumatic'.

The Linkin Park musician has sent letters out to fans confirming full details of the record, with fan page @LPLive posting a picture of the note to Twitter:


The album will feature collaborations with blackbear, Machine Gun Kelly, Chino Moreno of Deftones, K.Flay and grandson.

Check out the full tracklisting below:

1. Place To Start
2. Over Again
3. Watching As I Fall
4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
5. About You (feat. blackbear)
6. Brooding (Instrumental)
7. Promises I Can’t Keep
8. Crossing A Line
9. Hold It Together
10. Ghosts
11. Make It Up As I Go (feat. K.Flay)
12. Lift Off (feat. Chino Moreno & Machine Gun Kelly)
13. I.O.U.
14. Running From My Shadow (feat. grandson)
15. World’s On Fire
16. Can’t Hear You Now

'Post Traumatic' will be released on June 15th.

Plus, Mike has announced some new Asian live dates:

08/07 - Hong Kong, China
08/09 - Bangkok, Thailand
08/18 - Osaka, Japan
08/19 - Tokyo, Japan

Shinoda will also return to the UK this August to perform on the main stage at Reading & Leeds festival.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More