Visit the shop

mewithoutYou Post New Tracks

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 6 May 2009 at 15.54

Philadelphian quintet preview material from new album online.

mewithoutYou have posted two new songs on their Myspace page.

The tracks are entitled 'Goodbye, I!' and 'Every Thought A Thought Of You' and both are taken from new album 'It’s All Crazy! It’s All False! It’s All A Dream! It’s Alright' which is due out on May 19.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More