Visit the shop

Memphis May Fire Have Announced The Details Of Their New Album, Released The First Single

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 21 September 2018 at 14.03


Memphis May Fire have announced the details of the follow-up to their 2016 album 'This Light I Hold', and dropped the first single- here's everything you need to know.

01. The album is called 'Broken'

02. It's set for release November 16 through Rise Records

03. The album art looks like this:

04. The tracklisting looks a whole lot like this:
01. The Old Me
02. Watch Out
03. Sell My Soul
04. Who I Am
05. Heavy Is the Weight 
06. Over It
07. Fool
08. Mark My Words
09. You and Me
10. Live Another Day

05. The first single off 'Broken' is '

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More